Board and network memberships


member of the scientific committee: Valérie Schafer  


member of the International Advisory Board: Andreas Fickers  


member: Estelle Bunout  

COST Action Who cares in Europe

member: Benoît Majerus  

COST Action Nexus Linguarum

member: Florentina Armaselu  


member of the National Coordinators Committee: Andreas Fickers  

DFG Scientific Network: New Directions in Film Historiography

member: Tim Van Der Heijden  

DH Benelux

members of the Steering group: Florentina Armaselu —  Andreas Fickers —  Lars Wieneke  

Amateur Media Cultures workgroup of the European Network for Cinema and Media Studies (NECS)

member and co-founder: Tim Van Der Heijden  

FNRS research network Belgique et mondes contemporains

member: Christoph Brüll  

Historial de la Grande Guerre - Péronne

member of the scientific committee: Benoît Majerus  

Humanities in the European Research Area (HERA)

member of the HERA Joint Research Programme Board: Andreas Fickers  

Institute for the Study of Totalitarian Regimes, Prague, Czech Republic

member of the Scientific Evaluation Commission: Machteld Venken  

Interfaces to Data for Historical Social Network Analysis and Research

member of the Advisory Board for the research project: Marten Düring  

Orange company

member of the scientific committee: Valérie Schafer  

Paedagogica Historica

member of the International Advisory Board: Karin Priem  

Pedagogia Oggi

member of the International Scientific Board: Karin Priem  

Société pour l’histoire des médias

member of the Board of Directors: Frédéric Clavert  
general secretary: Valérie Schafer  

Tensions of Europe network

member of the management Committee: Valérie Schafer  

Vogelsang IP

member of the scientific committee: Christoph Brüll  

Voices of War and Peace

international correspondent: Karin Priem  

Zentrum für Ostbelgische Geschichte

president of the Advisory Board: Andreas Fickers  
president of the Scientific committee: Christoph Brüll  

see also